Contacts régionaux

REGION BORDEAUX
– Virginie SAUTERAUD
– Amélie DORME
Adresse mail régionale : snepap.disp-bordeaux@justice.fr

REGION DIJON
– Maïwenn Bouvier (SR) :
Maiwenn.bouvier@justice.fr
– Marion Barthelet (SRA) : Marion.barthelet@justice.fr
– Adèle Chalayer (Trés) : Adele.chalayer@justice.fr
Adresse mail de contact : snepap2539@gmail.com

REGION LYON
– Rémy Moreuille-Tassart (SR) : 0638474993
– Delphine Lefevre (SRA) : Delphine.lefevre@justice.fr
– Marie Barbier (Trés) : Marie.barbier@justice.fr
Autres membres du BR
– Benoit Rousset : benoit.rousset@justice.fr
– Fanélie Sauvée : fanelie.sauvee@justice.fr
Adresse mail régionale : snepap.fsu.raa@gmail.com

REGION PARIS
– ERIC Aouchar (SR) : Eric.aouchar@justice.fr
– Jennifer Bellay ( SRA) Jennifer.bellay@justice.fr
SECTEUR CPIP BUREAU REGIONAL IDF
– THIERRY AGIRO Thierry.agiro@justice.fr

REGION STRASBOURG
– Malory LOUIS, ( SR) : Malory.louis@justice.fr / 03.83.93.72.65
– Alice LIETAR (SRA) : Alice.lietar@justice.fr
– Jérôme PHILIPP (Trés) : 03.87.28.00.60
Adresse mail régionale : snepap.strasbourg@gmail.com

REGION TOULOUSE
– Maxime ROUX ( SR) : Maxime.roux@justice.fr / snepap.max@laposte.net / 04.67.07.62.56
– Sébastien GEORGES (SRA) : sebgbn@gmail.com
– Céline VIGUIE (Tres),

REGION MARSEILLE
– Sandra MONTEILS (SR) : Sandra.monteils@justice.fr
– Christophe PRAT (SRA) : Christophe.prat@justice.fr
– Stéphane GUILLAUME (SRA) : stephane-alexis.guillaume@justice.fr
– Olivier CACQUINEAU (Très)
Adresse mail régionale : snepap.pacacorse@gmail.com

REGION RENNES
– Alexandre DEPIN (SR) : alexbnsnepap@gmail.com
– Vincent le DIMEET (SRA) : v.le.dimeetsnepap@gmail.com / Vincent.Le-Dimeet@justice.fr / 0675764521
Autres membres du BR :
Elise LABBE : elisesnepap@gmail.com
Caroline LEONARDI : caroline.leonardi@justice.fr
Frédéric BILY : frederic.bily@justice.fr
Adresse mail régionale : snepap.fsu.ouest@gmail.com

REGION LILLE
– Anne RAVIART (SR) :
anne.raviart@justice.fr / anne.raviart@wanadoo.fr / 03.64.86.61.77 / 06.08.30.86.52
– Justine LACREUSE (SRA) : 03.23.76.48.91
– Véronique AUBERT (Trés) : 03.22.19.25.31 / 06.88.26.73.56

MISSION OUTRE MER
– La Réunion : Ludovic SAVINI : Ludovic.savini@justice.fr
– Polynésie : Roselyne ROUBY : Roselyne.rouby@justice.fr
– Mayotte : Christine RAHARIJAONA : Christine.raharijaona@justice.fr
Mail de contact : snepap@fsu.fr